Ons team

Naam Functie Email
Tamara Smits-Vloet Directrice Info@albertusschool.nl
Judith Heesakkers Teamcoördinator Judithheesakkers@albertussschool.nl
Miek Leeijen Interne begeleider Miek@albertusschool.nl
Ellen Princen Leerkracht Ellen@albertusschool.nl
Linda Kastermans Leerkracht Linda@albertusschool.nl
Linda Broeren Leerkracht l.broeren@skpo-novum.nl
Lizette Berry Leerkracht Lizette@albertusschool.nl
Eva van Rooij Leerkracht Eva@albertusschool.nl
Judith Holleman Leerkracht Judith@albertusschool.nl
Inge Terra Leerkracht Inge@albertusschool.nl
Joost Nagel Leerkracht Joost@albertusschool.nl
Amy v.d. Loo Leerkracht amy@skpo-novum.nl
Danielle van Kessel Onderwijsassistente Danielle@albertusschool.nl
Nanda van Helvoort Administratie Nanda@albertusschool.nl
Peter de Groot Conciërge Pdegroot@albertusschool.nl
Bas Poort (bs 't Palet) ICT-er bas@paletdinther.nl 

Jeanette v.d. Braak

José Hoezen

Schoonmaak

 

Groepsindeling 2018-2019